Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka +94-041-2227001 office@sci.ruh.ac.lk

The Faculty of Science consists of the Departments of Botany, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and Zoology. In addition, there is a Computer Unit, which caters to the needs of the faculty, and the University in general. The Faculty offers primarily undergraduate courses viz. the Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) and Bachelor of Computer Science (B.C.S) General Degrees of three-year duration and B.Sc. and B.C.S. Special Degrees of four-year duration.

Academic Sessions

16th Academic Sessions and 15th Vice Chancellor's Awards Ceremony at Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna (  March 06,2019)