Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Academic Staff

staff member

Contact

Email - Suneetha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - Jdesilva@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - Dammini@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - chathura@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - Dhnm@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - epschandana@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - kumududs@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - hemantha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - Guruge@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. W.A.H.P. Guruge
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - Mangalas@zoo.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Mrs. K.A.M. Sudarshanie
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - Surendi87nisha@gmail.com

View Profile
Mrs. W.P.S. Nisha Wijeweera
Probational Lecturer
/