Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Academic Staff

staff member

Contact

Email - Lpj@bot.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4601

View Profile
Prof. L. P. Jayatissa
Senior Professor
/
staff member

Contact

Email - Saman@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Prof. Saman Abeysinghe
Senior Professor
staff member

Contact

Email - Pushpa@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - Nandapd@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs) Nanda. P. Dissanayaka
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - piyals@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Mr. Piyal. S. Kariyawasam
Senior Lecturer Gr. 1
staff member

Contact

Email - tgd@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. T. G. Dayananda
Senior Lecturer
staff member

Contact

Email -

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - mas@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. K. Masakorala
Senior Lecturer Gr. II
staff member

Contact

Email - Shirani@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. W. G. S. Manel Kumari
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email -

View Profile
Dr.. K. A. S. Kodikara
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - rda@bot.ruh.ac.lk

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email -

View Profile
Mrs. Jayani Perera
Probationary Lecturer
staff member

Contact

Email -

View Profile
Mr. D. D. N. Sripal
Probationary Lecturer
staff member

Contact

Email - yashodha.sewandhi@gmail.com

View Profile
Ms. S.Y.S.D. De Silva
Probationary Lecturer
/