## Office bearers 2016/2017

## **Staff members:**

Patrons: Prof. Mrs. Jeevanthi De S. Amarasinghe

Prof. Mrs. K.B. Suneetha Gunawickrama

Senior Treasurer: Mrs. K.A. Mangala Sudarshani

Senior Editor: Prof. W.T.S. Dammini Premachandra

**Student members:** 

President: B.Y. Kavinda (Level II); Vice President: E.T.M. Gunathilake (Level II); Joint-Secretaries: M.A.M. Rupasinghe (Level II) & K.K.D.M.P. Wijekoon (Level II);

Junior treasurer: P.W.T. Danushka (Level II)

Committee Members: S.D. Jayasinghe (Level I), R.R.S. Sachithra (Level II),

M.K.N.K. Jayawardane (Level I)

Junior editors (editors/ Wall-magazine editors):

M.P.B.C. Karunarathna (Level II), W.K.K.V.N. Wikramasinghe (Level I),

S.B.B.R. Samarakoon (Level I)

Note: The society was registered for the year 2016/2017 only at the end of the academic year, and therefore, no activities could be properly planned during the year 2017.