Towards Transdisciplinary Research Culture


The venue of 1st Ruhuna International Science and Technology Conference will be the premises of the Faculty of Science University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka.

  • facultypic
  • atthelab1
  • atthelab2
  • atthelab7
  • atthelab8
  • dbot
  • dche
  • dcs
  • math
  • phy
  • zoo
facultypic1 atthelab12 atthelab23 atthelab74 atthelab85 dbot6 dche7 dcs8 math9 phy10 zoo11

The Faculty of Science is located in the university premisses, Wallamadama. It consists of six departments as Botany, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and Zoology.

This year’s Sponsors