Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Academic Staff

staff member

Contact

Email - aruna@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4804

View Profile
Mr.S.A.S.Lorensuhewa
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Email - aruna@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4804
staff member

Contact

Email - jeewanie@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4801/4805

View Profile
Dr. J.A. Jeewanie
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Email - jeewanie@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4801/4805
staff member

Contact

Email - waindika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4801/4807

View Profile
Dr.(Mrs.) W.A.Indika
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Email - waindika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4801/4807
staff member

Contact

Email - sesath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4805

View Profile
Dr. Tharaka Ilayperuma
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - sesath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4805
staff member

Contact

Email - wannige@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Dr. C. Thusangi Wannige
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - wannige@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - gilmini@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Ms T.D.G. Geethika
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - gilmini@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - smv@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Dr. Sugandima Vidanagamachchi
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - smv@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - nusrath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Dr. Nusrath Hameed
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - nusrath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - madushika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Dr. M.K.S.Madushika
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - madushika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - krw@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mr. K. R. Wijeweera
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Email - krw@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - kalyani@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mrs. M. A. L Kalyani
Lecturer (Confirmed)
Email - kalyani@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - wathsala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Ms. W.A. Mohotti
Lecturer (Confirmed)
Email - wathsala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - kumari@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Ms. D. W. C. P. Kumari
Probationary Lecturer
Email - kumari@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - charaka@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mr. K.D.C.G Kapugama
Lecturer (Probationary)
Email - charaka@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - chathuranga@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mr. P. D. T. Chathuranga
Lecturer (Probationary)
Email - chathuranga@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - gihan@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mr. L.L. Gihan Chathuranga
Lecturer (Probationary)
Email - gihan@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - hansinie@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Mrs. Hansinie Jayathilake
Lecturer (Probationary)
Email - hansinie@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807
staff member

Contact

Email - supunih@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807

View Profile
Ms. H.D Supuni Shashikala
Lecturer (Probationary)
Email - supunih@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4807