Department of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry

Academic Staff

staff member

Contact

Email - hemap@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4403

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - vajira@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4404

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - jinasena@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4408

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - asoka@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4409

View Profile
Prof. L. Asoka Panamgama
Associate Professor
staff member

Contact

Email - madurani@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4406

View Profile
staff member

Contact

Email - chinthaka@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. Chinthaka Sanath Gangabadage
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - hemalika@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) W. S. Hemalika
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - sarathwan@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. S. Wanniarachchi
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - Knishantha@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. Nishantha K. Kalutharage
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
staff member

Contact

Email - samantharan@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention -

View Profile
Dr. A.S. Ranaweera
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - Harshicm@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - no

View Profile
Dr. Harshi Manawadu
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - Jeewantha@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - no

View Profile
Dr. Jeewantha. S. Hewage
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - keerthibj@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention -

View Profile
Dr. K. B. Jayasundera
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - himali@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. (Ms.) H. D. Jayasekara
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - lalithyapa@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - 4402

View Profile
Dr. Y. M. A. L. W. Yapa
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - mskodikara@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - no

View Profile
Dr. M. S. Kodikara
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - nadun@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention -

View Profile
Dr. Chinthaka Nadun Ratnaweera
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - wkkdsiriwardana@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention - -

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) W.K.Kumudu D. Siriwardana
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
staff member

Contact

Email - sujeewa@chem.ruh.ac.lk
Extention -

View Profile
Mr. L.S.N.S. Lamahewage
Lecturer (Probationary)
/