UoR Home | Virtual Tour | Video Archive | Ruhuna -Wiki

Staff Information of the Faculty of Science


(Sorted by Order of the Designation)

For more information please visit the Web site

Name Designation Email Telephone
Prof. W. G. D. Dharmaratne Senior Professor of Physics dharma@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4305
Prof. Kanthi K. A. S. Yapa Professor kanthi@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4301
Dr. K. P. S. Jayastilake Senior Lecturer sunil@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4304
Dr. G. D. K. Mahanama Senior Lecturer mahanama@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4303
Dr. J.A.P. Bodhika Senior Lecturer jbodhika@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4306
Mr. E. M. Ranatunga Senior Lecturer ranatung@phy.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4306
Mr. H.A.D.S.D. Perera Lecturer pererasd@mail.uc.edu   On leave
Ms. N.M. Wicramage Lecturer manohari@phy.ruh.ac.lk   On leave
Mr. W.M.K. De Silva Lecturer Manjula.desilva@gmail.com   On leave
Ms. N.T. Wickramasuriya Lecturer nadeeka@phy.ruh.ac.lk   On leave
Mr. K.V. Sandanuwan Prasadh Lecturer sandanuwan@phy.ruh.ac.lk   On leave