UoR Home | Virtual Tour | Video Archive | Ruhuna -Wiki
 
Pages


Staff Information of the Faculty of Science

Computer Science


(Sorted by Order of the Designation)

For more information please visit the Web site

Name Designation Email Telephone
Mr. S. Aruna. S. Lorensuhewa Senior Lecturer aruna@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4801
Dr. Tharaka Sesath Ilayperuma Head/ Senior Lecturer sesath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4801
Dr. J. A. Jeewanie Senior Lecturer Gr. II jeewanie@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Dr.Thushangi Wannige Senior Lecturer Gr.II wannige@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. M. A. L. Kalyani Lecturer kalyani@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. W. Anusha Indika Lecturer waindika@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. Chamari I. Kithulgoda Lecturer chamari@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. T. D. Gilmini Geethika Lecturer gilmini@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. D. W. Chathurika P. Kumari Lecturer chathurika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. Sugandima M. Vidanagamaarachchi Lecturer smv@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. P. Nusrath Hameed Lecturer nusrath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. M.K.S. Madushika Lecturer madushika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4302
Ms. W.A. Mohotti Lecturer wathsala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Mr. Kasun Ranga Wijeweera Lecturer krw@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. H .G. U. Harankahadeniya System Analyst cum Programmer tissa@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. B. H. Saranapala System Analyst cum Programmer spala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. Anil Priyantha Luwishewa System Analyst cum Programmer anil@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. P. B. N. K. De Silva Instructor in Computer Science nilani@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. U. Vajira MalawaraArachchi Instructor in Computer Science vajiram@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. W. P. Priyanthi Instructor in Computer Science priyanthi@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. Ranil Wickramaratne Instructor in Computer Science ranil@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. Chandana L. Wimalaratne Instructor in Computer Science chandana@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. G. K. Mabula Instructor in Computer Science geethika@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. W. Lal Wasantha Instructor in Computer Science lalw@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Mr. G. M. Thusitha Ranjana Instructor in Computer Science thusitha@dcs.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. W. K. Shajith Instructor in Computer Science shajith@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802
Ms. H .G. S. Priyangani Instructor in Computer Science samanthika@cc.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4802