UoR Home | Virtual Tour | Video Archive | Ruhuna -Wiki
 
Pages


Staff Information of the Faculty of Science

Chemistry


(Sorted by Order of the Designation)

For more information please visit the Web site

Name Designation Email Telephone
Prof. (Ms) Hema. M. K. K. Pathirana Professor in Chemistry hemap@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4403
Prof. (Mrs) Vajira. P. Bulugahapitiya Head /Professor in Chemistry vajira@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4401
Dr. (Mrs) Madurani Edussuriya Senior Lecturer madurani@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4406
Dr. Aruna Dissanayaka Senior Lecturer arunasd@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4412
Dr. W. H. Jinasena Senior Lecturer jinasena@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4408
Dr. L. Asoka Panamgama Senior Lecturer asoka@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4409
Dr. G. B. Chinthaka Sanath Senior Lecturer chinthaka@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4402
Dr. Ms. R. H. W. Gunasekara Senior Lecturer rangika@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4402
Dr. W. S. Hemalika Senior Lecturer hemalika@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4402
Dr. S. Wanniarachchi Senior Lecturer sarathwan@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4402
Dr. K.R. Fernando Senior Lecturer rodney@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Dr. Samantha Ranaweera Senior Lecturer samantharan@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Dr. Harshi Manawadu Senior Lecturer harshicm@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Mr. K. N. Kumara Lecturer kumara@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4411
Ms. H. D. Jayasekara Lecturer himali@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4411
Mr. Y. M. A. L. W. Yapa Lecturer lalithyapa@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4402
Mr. H. J. Sampath Lecturer jeewantha@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext: 4411
Ms. Nayomika Wanasinghe Lecturer nayomika@chem.ruh.ac.lk   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Ms. Wathsala Lecturer   041-2222681-2 / Ext:
Mr. M. Kodikara Lecturer   041-2222681-2 / Ext: